now a days modern modes of transport are available still some people believe a bicycle is the best way to get from one place to another. do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that modern modes of transportation play a prominent role in human lives for better living standards in the world. To Begin with, the Demand for Modern modes of transport is becoming high in the world for moving from one corner to another. Humans are extensively interested in Modern modes of transport for easy movement. In recent times, Technology has introduced a lot of the latest vehicles in order to ease the human lifestyle. the public is keenly interested to try new modes of transport in order to save time in an exaggerated world. For instance, Aeroplanes are the Modern modes of technology to reach the destination quick time. Secondly, Modern modes of transport have a lot of numerous options to experience the best option. A bicycle is more time -consuming than a car and old aged or people with a disability cannot move by bicycle from one place to another. With the help of Modern modes of, transport people can move household items from one place to another place. In recent times humans are habituated to comfortable and luxurious life where they opt for easy transport. We have a lot of benefits from the latest technology as we save a lot of time which can be spent on other activities on the busy earth. To travel long distances people use always Car, Bus, or Aeroplane. In conclusion, Modern modes of transport are the best way for moving humans from one place to another which saves a lot of time and effort and always makes them feel very comfortable zone and reach through safe destination without any hustles.