The population of young people is more than old people in the countries .And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, The whole young generation is much more in comparison to old age people in some regions of the world. but the question is, does it benefit us or not?.in the following lines, I will demonstrate my contentions for that issue. Development is a pivotal issue in the 21st century. the flowering of the different parts of the country needs a workforce as a source of power. in other words, to make progress and to be thriving in the economy and politics and security,adolescents and adults are the keys to success. because they are able to work more beneficial and for longer hours and also they are more motivated and healthy in comparison to old people. On the other hand, the elderly generation needs care and most of them are pensioners. at this age people suffer from many chronic diseases such as diabetes and old dentistry of bone marrow which lead to disability. thus this group of people increase the expenses of the government due to health and hygiene matters. also,a huge number of them are paid monthly by the government as a pensioner which has heavy repercussions for the budget of the country. To sum up, although youth is a crucial point for nations and competition, we should pay attention to that all people are valuable to us because of morality and humanity.