Advertising influence people to buy things such as clothes and shoes. What are the problems caused by that? What solution should be given?

People often influence by various attractive advertisements and purchase products such as dresses and shoes. people buy those items they actually don't need and online shopping is also significantly increasing due to the variety of sales offers these are the two primary issues that occur through advertisements. However, these problems can be resolved if increase the prices of all categories of products as well as the rise in delivery charges for online customers. Certainly,, people these days love to shop for themselves and for their families, due to which men can easily be entertained through kind of advertising brochures and make purchases for those things which are not necessary for their day-to-day lives. Furthermore, online shopping is now easy, with just one click, a particular product is at your home, and e-commerce websites offer a range of modern clothes and shoes, under limited-time sale offers, which makes people conscious to immediately avail of the offers. For instance, 25% of women often buy products which are less important than men, reported in a fashion magazine last year. These problems can be overcome if we increase the prices of every trending product and reduces the daily sales offers. Delivery boys should charge higher amounts to online consumers this helps to the reduction in e-commerce stores. For,example online stores like Daraz and Amazon make shopping convenient for every class of buyers by selling every product in a range of lower to the higher amounts. In conclusion, advertising new products encourage people to buy dresses and shoes more often, which