Living in a country where have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problem. to what extent do you agree or disageree with this statement

Languages are the best means of communication throughout the globe. Numerous languages are spoken by the inhabitants with respect to their land. immigrants have to face multiple issues in a outland related to their social as well as practical communication furthermore I believe that is very essential to be fluent in a accent before going to a new place. First of all, overseas who travel far away from their home town have to face different or multiple issues with an accent. they can't even understand the accent of local individuals which could also cause miscommunication or wrong commands in the workplace. certain difficulties will arise at the workplace if the foreigners will not cope with the spoken language. for,instance if their boss assigns them some task and the immigrant is unable to perform it time due to a language barrier it will impact his performance. on the flip side, in the current era of,technology a luxury of mobile-based applications are available to translate their thoughts for other dialect people. It is impossible to learn all the dialects of different regions, so it seems more appropriate or convenient to use such applications instead of learning foreign languages., Moreover language is a skill that helps us to interact with people easily and we can create better social circle links in our professional life and personal life.,, However if a person is unable to learn a language he might face certain drawbacks for example while shopping a person require certain things and is incapable to explain his requirement it might make them upset. In conclusion, i firmly believed that language is the first and foremost need for any immigrant to live in an unfamiliar linguistic area. But to the certain,extent it might be appropriate to take help of a language translator. Therefore it could be helpful but the perfect way is to learn a language for a good lifestyle in a foreign country