In past museums storged information about culture and history. However, nowadays this information can be found through internet. And, therefore, there is no need in museums. Do you agree or disagree?

, However the old data and stories about old nation's culture and their history are very important to be stored properly nowadays, using technology such as the internet can be stored but, still something inside this information must be demonstrated to the reader so I partially agree with there is no reason to keep museum buildings. firstly, I disagree with this because the museum buildings are not the way to tell the past by reading and recalling the knowledge about the old notion only but there is still something inside the building that moves our feeling or touch our hearts to understand this data which stored in the rocks such as pyramids in Egypt, an old museum in Rome. Moreover,using new technology such as light and sound effects inside these buildings helps to recall all the spirit of the glory of ancient,the fall of nations and the adoption of changes through all ages. on the contrary, I agree that using new technology for storing and recalling data is a very easy way and it will be viral through the internet thus anybody can get this information about the place without visiting it. In the conclusion,partially agree with the idea of no need for museums is very complicated with the new modern life this is going fast but, still there is a need to view the old nation's history and learn from the past.