Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

There is a possible danger for youngsters, while they’re growing, attending to committing a crime. As long as Misleading numbers in young ages are still growing, the danger is still standing. Therefore, this essay appears to be focused on some possible origins, and two numbers of solutions. Perhaps the major factor here is young people have a lot of energy and excitement during growth. Provided this energy isn't guided in the correct way, it could corrupt their entire life. For instance, how effective it could be when a teenager or student sent to prison in the most essential time of their life, while they should be exploring their talents and gifts. Another Roots tends to be lack of financial support. Providing that these particular offender Children had have proper parents, they might have ended up on a different road. Turning to possible remedies, an obvious step would be to be tough on crime, so the young criminals have this realization if they commit an offence against anything, the government would be strict with them, and there is no way back. Another way to deal with these problems might be developing the social work industry, unless we want to see the young people turning to become a criminal one by one just because they cannot afford the cost of living. Thus, these special social workers could be the key to their problems. In conclusion, the factors of shortage of money could be the main cause. A coordinate response by the state, the social work institute may well lessen the severity of the situation.