Schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teaching methodologies play a vital role in order to educate students. Therefore, some are of the viewpoint that the students have every right to assess their educators, which helps improve overall education quality. I too vote for this claim to a large extent. My preference is justified further. The prominent argument in support of my decision is that it would create a platform for the students to bring out their perspectives for some strategic learning, which could be easy for them while learning the concepts. For instance, if the studnets start evaluating their tutors, it would give a chance to the teachers to look into their lacking side and opportunity for them to make it more lucid and understandable. Thus, build a more transparent and efficient academic system. Besides this, it would elevate a student-trainer relationship to a larger scale. Students will not feel hesitate or awkward, while interacting with their mentors, as they know how friendly the environment schools have established for them. This will lead to a brighter nation's future. However, despite this, some may counterclaim that if the schools give a student accesses to check their teacher's performance and allows him to mark comments on that, it would hurt the educator's ego and may be possible that they will leave the organization, creating trouble for the schools to hold their valuable assets. All in all, although, sometimes the tutors may experience negative feedback from studets, In my point of view this is a good chance for the teachers to change their method of teaching for their own growth and for the student's benefit. This not only helps the country to enhance the standard of teaching but also be a foundation of harmonious academic structure.