Young generations prefer to marry and have children when they become 30 and above and they no longer start their marriage and family life at a young age. Do you agree with this?

Recently, there has been widespread controversy on how adults married later compared to the old time when they prefer to get married at an early age. While some claim that age 30 and above is the best time for marriage, others argue that family life should start early. In my opinion, I assert the former point of view. I feel this way for several reasons, which will I explore in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the youth in this present time want to start their married life at a later age because of their educational background. Obviously, they love to finish schooling before they get married to prevent distractions and excessive expenses. Most adults are within the age of 30 and above before they finish their master's program, so this makes them get older before getting married. However, before now, they start their family life at a younger age because they feel that studying and marriage can be combined. But, studying is difficult now and it is not easy to combine with marriage. For example, my brother got married at the age of 35 years because he needed to finish his postgraduate study. He waited for this long time because he felt that he will be distracted from studying if he marry at an early age. Therefore, this demonstrates that marrying and raising children start at a late age of adults nowadays. Secondly, adults prefer to marry at a later age because they want to work and save enough money before they start their family. Evidently, young people do not depend on their welfare of their parents as in the olden days, they love to work and get more funds to assist their children and partner. This delays them to start their family life at a younger age. For instance, I got married at the age of 32 because I started working after school. This made me save cash for the marriage expenses and for family support. If I had not worked for funds, I could not have had enough money to support my partner and raise our children. Thus, this indicates that during this era, adults marry at a later age. In conclusion, I firmly agree that adults love to begin their family life at the age of 30 or above in this present world. This is because of their education system, and most of them prefer to work so as to have more money to support the home.