Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many students are choosing to study online instead of face - to - face education. what is the advantages and disadvantages.

Many teenagers overlook studying directly as they prefer learning on the Internet as it become a trend among students. Firstly, the benefit of online studies is they will increase their knowledge rapidly. Secondly, the issue with that type of learning is some of them are left behind by their peers. The technological advancement makes the student easily extract pieces of knowledge from the internet and that leads them to increase their insights massively. Moreover, the amount of study time is less than the conventional. As a result, they can get extra time to implement the theories they get from those activities. In addition, They can learn another subject if there is still enough time left. For instance, a Survey shows that school activities usually take about six hours a day. Not to mention that the traffic and other hindrances could consume a reasonable extent of time. Given that example, E-learning that basically could they accessed everywhere saves a considerable number of time. Thus, the student could learn other academic branches, making their knowledge vastly grow. The limitation of the technology has caused some issues, specifically in online learning and that can cause some of the learners to be left behind. That limitation has other issues such as it requires a connection, which means not everyone can access that, especially those who live in remote areas forthwith. However, some people believe that issue could be fixed in near the future. Nonetheless, the biggest drawback of that is the teacher can not clarify what they actually trying to convey. For example, if the subject is hard to learn, it will require extra clear communication from the teacher so the audience can get what their talk means. Experts believe that 40% of students were misdirected by the teacher in 2017. Under those circumstances, the misdirected learner would have a different level of intelligence from the other. Overall, On the positive side, studying on the internet can make teenagers expand their understanding of a subject quickly. On the negative side, the limitation is that can cause the student to have different levels of understanding. Hence, I recommend incorporating them both into schools’ curricula.