More and more parents are deciding to educate their children at home rather than sending them to schools. What are the causes of this phenomenon?

Only the Royal Families approached this method to differentiate common people from royal ones a century ago, but now several parents have been consulting this way of education for their children due to some reasons such as offspring with a disability, low mental stability or perhaps caretakers with possessiveness and so on. However, this essay believes this approach is extremely bad for offspring and will elaborate on the cause of this phenomenon. To begin with, one cause is that some parents, especially mothers are really possessive of their scion and want to be around them most of the time, however, this could be the opposite as well. Besides, home-schooling has decent popular nowadays so, there is no need to be ashamed of being the only one as well as accidents are most likely to occur these days on the roads. Apart from this, a high proportion of pupils, who are home-schooled, are disabled according to a study conducted at Ken University, England. So, they are completely eligible for this exception, however, there are a plethora of downsides to it. Moreover, it could be due to students' strong arguments with their parents for requesting homeschooling as they might have an unbearable depression level because of attaining continual low scores as well as getting bullied either by seniors or classmates in day-to-day school life. In addition, there are entirely different disciples in a classroom with differing IQ levels and as a result, slow learners' parents or themselves, who cannot comprehend the chapter even after hearing it twice, choose to be at home while learning lessons from their private tutor since teachers at school cannot start over more than twice normally as the portion will be delayed for the semester exam. To conclude, there are both practical and personal reasons for custodians to retain their heirs at home with private tutors rather than sending them to common schools so that they can acquire some social skills and build up confidence.