All cars that bruns fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them Do you agree or disagree?

Cars which use fossil fuels ought to be replaced by electronically operated ones.I completely agree with this opinion since vehicles operated electronically have more benefits than the ones operated with fossil fuels. First of all, cars or vehicles operated by the fossil fuels cause pollution. In other words, the smoke emmission emissions cause air pollution hence it has a direct effect on people. Furthermore,it also creates noise pollution, for example vehicles with loud noise are irritating and cause a lot of distubances disturbance,especially in city areas where there are lots of vehicles, therefore it is very hard to sleep or to have a conversation. Hence electroniacally electrically operated cars or vehicles do not emmit poisonous smoke or create loud noise as well. Secondly, the fossil fuels are so much in use nowadays and a time will come that there would no longer be any left.The availabilty of it is another issue whereas electrical cars can be charged at home and the power supply would not be an issue. In addition it would save a lot of time. For instance,going to service stations to fuel up and sometimes standing in long queues chews up alot of time, therefoe electonically operated vehicles are more convenient. Furtermore,the use of fossil fuels has been there for years now,like it is becoming a old source so that is why it should be replaced with someting more modern and convenient. To sum up,though fossil operated cars are in use for years and people have habit of it but i strongly believe that electronically operated vehicles are more convenient and safe to use now and in future as well.