Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are some good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, it has been widely commented that is inappropriate to guard wild animals in artificial places like zoological gardens, some have believed that the existence of zoos is a good viewpoint. I, from my point of view, am convinced that living in their natural ecosystem is more significant, and the support will be covered in this essay. To begin with, there are vital merits of keeping wild organisms in the woods, and their living cycles will not be interrupted by human settings. In other words, they will automatically live in all aspects of livelihood such as foraging and fighting to exist with their instincts, as a result, the ecosystem will be efficiently operated. Moreover, wildlife in artificial places have never learned these skills, there are absolutely negative views about when they will return to the wild. For example, if it had some situations lead to the collapse of zoos, authorities would provide processing to bring them back to the forest. Thus, organisms which have absorbed the way to live in wild animal parks for long lives would affect their learning wildly living, when they were back in natural places again. Besides, the great advantages of existing menageries are for the conservation industries. That is to say, conservating some kinds of wild species must be needed proficient knowledge of academicians and scientists, because of becoming extinct of their genera. For instance, the quantity of rhinos which are naturally living is becoming to disappear from this globe, the issue shows the necessity of having good conservated systems of wildlife parks. In conclusion, for the aforementioned reasons, although having zoological gardens is necessary on some sides, it can be clearly seen that growing up in nature is the most essential for maximising the benefits of the ecosystem.