Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company or organization. What might be the cause? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, More people choose to work for themself, instead of working with others. I will discuss the cause and negative effects of working for yourself. Many quit their job to go and work for themself because most of their tasks are being replaced by robots. For example, many of the staff that used to work for Facebook quit their job, that is because many tasks on Facebook are being replaced with artificial intelligence instead and causing them to quit on their own or be fired. Thus, most of the tasks are being replaced by artificial intelligence instead of staff doing all those assignments. The cons of working for yourself is the chance of being successful. Many people that work for themself lack knowledge in managing their own company, they also don't have contracts with a lot of clients and causing them to be in dept. For instance, Steve Wang quit his job and started his own company, things are looking good for Mr Wang, but due to his lack of experience and, clients he went bank corrupt and had to sell everything he had to replay his company dept. Hence starting a business without experience and resources you won't be successful and losing everything. In conclusion, many staff duties are being replaced causing them to quit and start their own company, but with no experience and enough,clients the chance of success is impossible. Therefore, when people quit their work they should first think are they experienced enough to work for themself.