Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activity that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Somebody's think that it is important to use the free hours for activities which improve the brain,like reading and doing word puzzles. The remaining people's point of view is that it is important to give vacation attention in free time.As far as my opinion is concerned,I will go with that community who believe that giving rest to the brain is important because in our busy day we don' t relax our head because of this our sense is getting weaker day by day. To begin with, people think that it is important to use your free moment in activities that improve the mind because of many reasons. Firstly,they believe it will make their mind active and sharp. Secondly, they want to make their mind busy all the time because they think that doing nothing makes their mind inactive and they feel uncomfortable because of not doing anything.I think their point of view is wrong. On the other hand, the public thinks giving rest to the mind is more important than doing some activity in their leisure time. Furthermore,they believe that if they don' t give rest to their mind,it will not work properly in busy times or in the workplace because if they don' t spend their free time relaxing their mind it will be not good for their mind and for their health. To conclude in my essay,I must say that relaxing your mind is one of the important things because it can damage our mind if we spend our free time in activities like above mentioned we don' t get time for our mind to be relaxed.So in the end, I will give advice to people to spend their leisure time relaxing their mind by doing their favourite activity and giving vacation to your sense