Some people believe that increasing taxes on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better alternative ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A considerable proportion of citizen adopt a preconceive Change the form of the verb preconceived show examples notion that implementing high tax rate to all industry sectors will aid in mitigating the environment pollution, while there are others who argue that other methods seem more effective. In my opinion, I strongly believe that there are far more influential ways to dwindle the level of contamination. On the one hand, people who advocate that raising the amount of taxes to each industry field more rational maintain that it is the low tax rate that is destroying the environment. To be specific, factories are dumping trashes and neither being reasponsible nor feeling guilty in that they are producing tonnes of pollutions as the tax only takes a fraction of their interests, which would by no means had happend happen if they had to pay exorbitant amount of taxes which will have a davastating impact on their net profit. Therefore, if the tax rate increases, the world would likely to witness the positive impact as soon as they have expected. Nevertheless, I am firmly of my opinion that extra taxes will not be affective in the long term perspective, and other measures seems more rational. Despite the fact that the government has increased the ciegrette price in order to reduce the number of people smoking, it is undeliable unreliable that this policy seemed effective for a short period. What I mean is that, money related legislations would not be an affordable way in the long term. Therefore, other methods such as intensive law would positively exert on improving the environment level steadily. Apart from that in depth education is another key method to encourage people to become more responsible and less human-centered in that they will be loaded with not only the fact that they are the one who are exacerbating the nature but also the ethics as being a human being. In conclusion, although high penalties will affect the industry, strict schemes and educational parts are the prime method that will not only ease the problems but also make a better world in terms of humanity.