Some people believe that radio is the best source to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion with relevant examples?

Nowadays, It is often argued that the radio is the best way to listen to news however other individuals believe that television is good for this source. In my opinion, video now is the popular thing to connect with their region's news I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, In the past radio is the only source to hear news and it was good for their community and old elderly liked to caught news on the radio instead of other resources. In other words, The old society will not develop in their time because the authority only invested money to make radio gadgets and it has a good effect on their nation's economy all massive will be like hearing their favourite podcast on the radio. For example, In the British Empire,era all things will be well going but when the invention of the radio the public will turn active to catch news programs and they will be increased their popularity during these hours. Thus, Radio is better than others things for their month and they will be rapidly growing all over the globe. Nevertheless, Today's modern technology is advancing day by day and everything information is found with the help of the internet and a large factor of people will prefer to see the news on TV. To explain, a box is an excellent source besides radio because it will provide so many programs such as cartoons and new youths will like to watch their favourite movies on TV. For instance, The Australian newspaper declared that radio and television will be invisible in future because they have many competitors in their field and in upcoming years mobile phones news will be come to seen. Thus, TV is good for so many purposes and they have attracted people to watch the news but it is not worth less. In conclusion, Although Both resources will have an important role in tolisten word in my point of view they will die in future. Moreover, The online broadcast will work to provide their citizens to watch the news on their applications.