Nowadays, there are more and more apartment buildings. Do you think the advantages outweigh the advantages?

In the meantime, technic is more developed so apartment blocks are raised easier. Apartment blocks are erected in a great number. In my opinion, this has more weaknesses than profits that I mentioned in this eassay. On the one hand, many apartment buildings have a large space for the population to stay. Big cities have many people studying or working, the result is crowed population and erect apartment blocks can solve this problem. Addition, normal house price is nine times as high as apartment blocks so people have low income can purchase them instead of a normal house. For instance, the reseach of Hanoi Civil Engeneering university in 2021 shows that an apartment block has about 450 households and 4 apartment blocks have a population equal to 1 ward. On the other hand, a large number of apartment bulidings have bad affects an infrastructure. In the same square, apartment blocks have more residents than normal house which lead to the use energy as well ass space for people such as: school, park, roads,... For example. LVL street has about 50 apartment buildings and it makes this place always suffers from traffic jame. Moreover, raising more apartment blocks makes the pollution worse. People consume much energy like: foods, water,... so the garbage is not handled intime. In conclusion, although there are many apartment blocks to live in, the two drawbacks are burden infrastructure and pollution. The goverment can make new policies to control this problem.