Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Modern advancements have made a major impact on nature such as the advanced engines of cars which create harmful gases. It is thought by some that these ought to be sorted internationally, however other opine solutions on the national level is the best way. Both views are discussed in upcoming paragraphs with examples. To begin with, changes in the environment are due to an increase in the pollution that has been created by all countries. The primary sources of pollution are industries, transportation and so on. Hence, it is the responsibility of the entire world to make efforts for halting this damage. For instance, Pakistan confronted the huge loss of lives, and properties because of floods due to global warming. The country is very small and less polluted but had to face this challenge. However, there are more ways nationally that can be more effective. Every country can impose new rules to avoid exposing nature and rule-breakers can be fined. It is easy for a nation to overlook precisely which is very hard globally. For example, in India, in 2014, the government implemented a rule to check the pollution of vehicles monthly which helped to lessen it as recorded in 2015. In conclusion, problem-related with the environment needs to be solved all over the world as it is a global issue that can,while a national scale aid to decrease it more as authorities have the right to make discipline.