More and more wild animals are on the vergeof extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this peoblem?

Enormous species of wildlife are increasingly going to disappear from the earth and many of them are at risk of extinction loss. This essay will examine the main causes of the loss of biodiversity, and possible solutions to the problem. The major cause of the massive extinction of wildlife is anthropogenic, which leads to a change in natural habitats and pollutes the environment. First of all, the urbanization of humans over a decade has rapidly transformed the natural habitats of wild animals. For example, in order to build new cities and infrastructure such as roads, railways, and dams, a thousand hectares of forest is cut and burned down altering the environment. Due to that, all species are wiped out. The second cause is pollution, As the over-intensive agriculture, which consists of inadvertent use of synthetic fertilizers, water and soil are contaminated. To illustrate, the intensive use of Nitrogen fertilizer could pollute rivers and ponds resulting in the massive death of aquatic animals. Thus, these aforementioned causes significantly reduce the flora and fauna, and eventually, these become endangered. Some effective solutions to the problem are protecting animal areas and raising awareness of people. To begin, the authority should conserve the area where animals can live safely including the sanctuary. According to the information reported by Khao Yai, the national park of Thailand, a thousand species of animals are living there, some of which are endangered, namely tiger, bear, and wolf. As the result of being protected by the official department. Furthermore, the citizens should be educated to comprehend the situation that these creatures will no longer exist, if we still continue destroying the environment and overusing natural resources. This way, nature will be safe and stay for last long. In conclusion, human activities are considered the major cause of the loss of biodiversity by deforestation and pollution. However, we can promisingly alleviate the detrimental impacts causing extinction by preventing safe areas for them and educating people to be concerned about the loss of wildlife