Space exploration is too expensive and many money should be spent on more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In our digital age, space conquest is paid attention to as an important thing although it is too expensive. This is argued that the government should focus on other potential problems to improve the quality of life. The writer of this essay concentrates on the benefits of space research and will discuss it. Beginning with the positive effects of space, it helps humans invent more technological devices and innovative studies. Moreover, the more discoveries of the mysteries of the universe, the more theories humans can look for. Therefore, astronomy will be developed and have more concerns if people go on making space missions. For instance, Google Maps is popular with all people because of its convenience and widespread usage in our lives. This also gives society new ideas about space adventures in the future. Moving onto another advantage of this subject, money can be separated to handle problems such as space exploration and social problems. In other words, time and money should be invested in pressing problems such as climate change or the environment. However, governments can tackle social problems and develop their space research if they make the method more accurate and suitable to the situation of their countries. Take Russia as a specific example for the country has lots of space research, the authorities have laws to address some kinds of social problems and make their area a worthwhile living place in the world. To sum up, humans have a high demand to know more about outer space, which is why they focus on cosmos findings. However, the government should not spend too much money and time on research, the contrary is true if they balance their investment in social risks instead of paying much attention to adventures.