These days, more father's stay at home and take care of their children, and mother's go to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you believe that this is a positive or negative development?

It is true that in this modern era fathers stay at the house and take concern of their kindergarten, while mothers will be going effort The reason is that nowadays many jobs will prefer their employees mainly women instead of Men's. In my view this is a negative trend, Because house care responsibilities will only be for girls I will discuss a few aspects in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the positive side, Today's technology is advancing day by day and many nations will be developing very fastly and large industries such as Microsoft will be required good skills for their work, In other words, All types of skills will provide women because their brain abilities will better than men's and their knowledge is high level and their working hour will focus only for their task. For example, In British news channels reveal headlines every business will be successful with the help of women's workers because they serve as a good idea for growing new businesses. Hence, women have an important role in society besides they forget their responsibilities such as family care. To commence with the negative trend, The father is staying at home is not good for their gender because Men will be working in a company instead of taking care of their child at home. To explain, The house care responsibility is for girls because they don't need to work outside and every essential thing will be provided by their Man and they good take care of their family. For example, In Australia couples will marry and their authority will not be permitted to the job for their wife after their newborn baby's birth because they need to take care of their kids. Thus, both gender will be good for their own sides but women are an essential part of their region's new youth. In conclusion, mothers only load on their children because their fathers will work hard for their life and is not allowed to unit's stay at home. Moreover, The boy is good at companies to work besides doing household struggle such as making food is not a good activity for this gender.