Explain some of the ways in which human are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

Nowadays, Human beings are a hazard to the climate and they will affect the growth of their region. While there are a few solutions to solve these situations such as authorities will declare strict laws and plenty for damage to the humidity I will discuss them in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, there is a large factor of bad people all over the globe and they try to destroy their good climate and they usually do to throw garbage everywhere. In other words, The government will ignore this problem because their aim is to collect funds to invest in other things but they try to stop this trend such as provided everywhere a camera eye. For instance, In the USA lawmakers reveal their secret in a TV program they told that when a person has damaged the status they had a huge fine and they are arrested by the policemen and five days spent in Pierson and that has a good impact on their nation's development and economy. Thus, The environment is an essential part of life and a good agricultural products will be saved by the climate. Nevertheless, The big industries will be doing a bad role to create new pollution and they will disasters through their own climate such as using a large amount of plastic packaging. To explain, This has a bad effect and they will invite new diseases day by day and in the, future they face many problems but the main one is climate change. For example, British scientists explicated the phenomenon they will see in the upcoming years animals will be dying with the support of humans because they use a large number of forest woods and they will destroy their future with their own hands. Hence, There is no option to down back because environmental problems will rapidly increase daily and it has a huge effect on all massive lives. In conclusion, Although it is vividly that climate change is not good for humans and animals. Moreover, Environment friendly will try to avoid bad things then every problem will be solved with the help of technology.