Environmental problems such as pollution and climate change affect all the people in the world. While global solutions are required to mitigate these problems, very few have been suggested. Why is there only a small number of solutions? How can these problems be resolved or mitigated?

Nowadays, environmental problems are growing and affecting humans and other species in the world on the contrary, why there are not many explanation to eliminate these issues? In this essay I will provide justifications regarding the question of why there are only a few solutions for this issue and give plausible solutions to environmental problems. Unfortunately, the earth has been affected by pollution and climate change for over a decade and there were some factors that stopped people from taking action. The Ozon layer had been affected by this unsatisfactory problem and humans has not yet gained the knowledge for repairing this layer hence, one of the significant reason for inadequate suggestions is lack of knowledge. Moreover, people have to stop operations that harm the ecosystem such as factories which they won't close because it is their business and crucial for economic and social life. Therefore, lack of knowledge and losing essential factories are the reason that restricts the solutions. Nevertheless, there are some responses to how we can repair the environment by avoiding certain things. climate change is mainly caused by cars and to decrease the amount, more people should initiate purchasing electronic cars or using public vehicles such as the metro. In the case of factories, the least businesses could do is construct buildings far away from the hinterland to minimize air pollution in cities. Hence, decreasing car use and establishing buildings that release air pollution far from the city can assist the world in healthier life quality. To summarize, we can't have numerous answers for saving the world if we don't have adequate information or to let go of the things that affect the environment. The least we can do is to avoid using vehicles that produce emissions and separate human life from polluted places.