Should government be responsible for providing pure drinking water to all or should the people obtain their own water.

Water is the utmost priority in life. One cannot imagine a life without rain. However, there are predominantly two contrasting ideas, where a section of society believes that government must ensure the availability of safe drinking rain, while the other side thinks that individuals are accountable to secure their own drinking supply. This essay will discuss my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs with pertinent examples. Firstly, the availability of clean drinks other than in desert areas is not a big deal. People can easily avail these facilities around them. There are several techniques present in the market which people can follow to get a clean drinks. For example, there are different types of drink purifiers are available which provide potable water by clearing all impurities. Secondly, boiling drinks before drinking is an ancient technique of purifying water. it has been followed for ages. This is the cheapest and most reliable method for the purification of water. For example, an article in a newspaper shows that boiling can kill 98.5% of germs in one go. To conclude, One should not blame the government for the dams all things which can be handled on your own. this way government can focus on the issues which are more critical and can evolve further in the means of development.