nowadays the increasing of garbage (waste) is a real concern. why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

At present, the rising of litter is the main issue around the world. One of the major reasons for increasing wastage is the growth in industrialization, however, it can be controlled by spreading awareness among society about recycle process. This essay examines some of the troubles caused by debris on the entire planet and suggests some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. To begin with, nowadays, governments are focusing on the establishment of new factories so that people can get employment easily but these industries increasing a lot of garbage around the globe. In other words, these establishments throw debris of the material outside which rise the waste in the societies. For example, a survey report revealed that the main source of environmental pollution is enhancing industries on an international level. Furthermore, The uses of plastic bags are also the main concern of wastage, due to the fact that these materials come in use only once, hence, after use people throw them as waste. These issues can be controlled by several steps. Firstly, the government should organize campaigns to the aware public of the drawback of using plastic materials and how they cause detrimental effects on our health and environment. Secondly, people should aware of the operation of recycling so that they can take initiative to recycle things which we can use again and again. To illustrate, in India transport ministry recycle wastewater and convert it to drinking water which is a great step to encourage individuals toward the recycling system. To conclude, growth in the industry sector and an increase in the use of polythene for personal use cause garbage issue, although, it can be minimised if the government spread awareness among the population about the disadvantages of the use of plastic items and motivate them toward the recycling process.