The large number of private cars on the roads in many parts of the world has led to serious problems of pollution and may contribute to global warming. Some people think that governments should spend money for the development of public transportation systems in order to help solve this problem. Others think it is better to spend money for the development of electric and other types of cars that may cause less pollution.

Nowadays, with an increasing number of auto users, some argue that wagons are causing problems with abuse and global warming problems. Therefore, they insist that the authority invests in transport systems to solve this problem. In another opinion, some communities argue that authorities should spend money on electric vans and develop the technology of electric rides to decrease atmosphere corruption instead of transportation. In detail, if politics support the development transport system, anyone can need it comfortably without age restriction. Nevertheless, unfortunately, the atmosphere deterioration problem is caused by exhaust gas. In addition, if the government invests money in electric transportation such as subways and sky trains, it will significantly reduce the number of automobiles used. For example, according to a recent study, air pollution rates decreased after an increased number of crowds using electricity transportation. Additionally, it will take a very long time to get an electric automobile because many communities have already adopted gasoline cars. These days, we can find electronic autos quickly on the road. Some populations are currently using electric rides such as Tesla or BMW. On the other hand, electric buses have some disadvantages and reasons communities are reluctant to handle electric wagons. First, they have a few electric charging stations for an electric station wagon. Secondly, it is too expensive to buy it. Lastly, it has a risk of electric shock on a rainy day. However, if electric automobiles compensate for the disadvantages with government support, the nation will reduce the burden on electric cars. In conclusion, besides, I agree that the regime should support the development of electric bus technology as many public already operate electric trucks. Moreover, if they supplement it more, many populations can purpose it without worrying about wind deterioration. Furthermore, if the law supports electric vehicles, the price of electric vehicles will also go down, and companies that develop electric vehicles will be able to make safer and more complete rides.