Now a alot of people in college are doing academic study. We should encourge them to learn vocational skill ( like plumbers and electricity). Do you agree or disagree.?

In this contemporary era, education plays a crucial role in every person’s life. A number of students in university mostly prefer academic study, but they should also know about other vocational skills. According to my prespective, I totally agree with this statement. On the one hand, it is very important for humans to know about the vocational skills. First and foremost is that this skills are very useful at the house. If they have any issues related to household work like how to change and remove switch boards, lights,fans, taps and check electricity at home. They can use this skills without any kind of help. For example, a survey taken by the Time of USA newspaper,in America in 2015, was that 87% of the majority is applying this skills at home very easily. On the other hand, it is very beneficial for people. Firstly, they can also save time and money from it such as, if they have perfect knowledge about it, they can fix it by themselves and they do not call someone from outside to do the Service. They do not have to wait longer. For illustrate, a survey taken by the Time of New York newspaper, in America in 2017, was that vocational skills have risen from 64% to 85% in the past 5 years. In conclusion, I want to reiterate my words that this kind of vocational skill has a lot of advantages at home and human beings should come to know about this.