Some believe that children should start school after the age of 7 while others think that school should begin from a very young age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People's opinion differs as to whether schooling at the age of 7 or at an early age is more advantageous. Personally, I agree with the latter point of view. Those who argue that pupils should be sent to school at a later age have their reasons. Firstly, it helps in the better development of the student's brain. This is because when the children play with their friends at home freely without any stress it helps their mind to develop better. For example, In foreign countries like, USA the children start school at a later age and as a result of this most scientist and achievers rise from these countries. Secondly, it helps in the development of a better person. This is because when mentees spends most of their time with their grandparents and parents, where he/she will learn many moral and social things from them. They can learn about their culture, also they learn the ability to distinguish between right and wrong by learning many examples from their old ones at home. However, I sided with those who feel that children should start going to school at a very early age. One reason is that at a young age the learning ability of the student is very good, one can mould young ones in any direction they want. So the ability to grab more knowledge will help the pupil to excel in comparison to the other late joiners. For example, In countries like India children are sent to education institutes at a young age would help to compete better with the same age group in other countries. Another reason is that they will learn how to live in society with other pupils. This is because when they go to school they will learn how to behave with other mates at school. They will learn sharing of things, and food with their friends. They will learn a variety of cultures from the other pupils. This will also develop a sense of equality between all religions and cultures, which helps to develop a better nation In conclusion, while there are reasons to believe that young ones should be sent to schools at age of 7, my own view is that mentees should be sent to schools at early age because of their better learning ability and the ability to live with other mates their age.