In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Knowing the history of the house they live is being popular in recent times. Curiosity and rising the market value of one’s building are capable of explaining the activity, and moreover, asking about residents in the same area and doing exploration on the archive or internet give tremendous clues. In some countries, digging through the past about their accommodations is caused by two main appropriate reasons. The first primary reason is that people unconsciously tend to know the root of what they obsess because it is our human nature. For instance, they try to relate belongings to something unique, namely a historic event, a famous person, or a supernatural thing, in this case, it is their home. The second is increasing the value of their properties in order to find out information. If the findings are extraordinarily valuable, they would increase the price of the owners' houses. There are several ways to explore certain data such as asking neighbours and doing research on the both internet as well as archive office. Firstly, chatting with neighbours is the simplest method as they can talk about it while introducing themselves. Secondly, another way is that they can choose to search articles in newspapers from the archive or online content on the internet If a person needs facts. In conclusion, nowadays, some are interested in doing exploration about the previous events of their accommodations. however, most people are only curious about whether there were any celebrities who lived, whether things that happened were written in history books, or whether unusual actions occurred, others’ main concern is getting benefit from rising the rate of their collaterals.