In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

It has been noticed that a group of people think that nobody will purchase printed books or newspapers in the future, as everything will be available online. If questioned, I disagree with this viewpoint to a large extent. My inclincation is explained with valid reasons and appropriate examples. The fundamental reason for my inclination is that technology can not replace the human touch, like a hug. Similarly, Online books can not replace the sense of feeling attached with printed books. When the reader opens the book, the aura coming out from the new book is irreplaceable. Printed books help individuals to focus on reading, as there will be no distractions, like social media notification etc. Moreover, Most of the successful people has suggested youth to read books, best teacher of life. To add to this, Book lovers believe that if individuals will read from a physical book, they will be easily able to imagine and feel themselves in the book-world. Furthermore, After covid-19 people have became more health concious. Thus, apart from doing physical activities. They try to stay away from technology once in a month, during this time people try to read books. Now that became habit for them, as it gives peace and relaxation from the outer world to the person. On top of that, Digital books gives eyes strain to the reader. Also all online books are not freely available on the internet. However, it is not overlooked that, individuals can easily purchase online books, anytime anywhere compare to physical books. Also even if it is paid, it will be cheaper than printed book. To conclude, Though there are a few drawbacks to buying a physical book, I firmly believe that individuals will buy printed books or newspapers in the future.