Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that it is better to live in hot and sunny countries, while some people think that it is better to live in cold countries. Although it is dangerous to store taxa in cold regions, it is useful for various green vegetables. Personally, I love summer because summer is one of the best seasons to live in, but winter is a good season to store fruits and vegetables. On the one hand, fresh vegetables and fruits are abundant in winter. At this time, healthy, green leafy vegetables such as beets and carrots become cheaper and affordable for people who don’t have a lot of money. This situation also causes the population to eat enough. In some countries, carrots, beets, lemons and similar fruits and vegetables become almost cheaper during the winter season. But I don’t think cold weather is good for a person. On the other hand, summer season is extremely hot and people sweat because of this. Then people use air conditioners and have a strange feeling. Even during high heat, people don’t have to stay indoors, they can go out and relax on the beaches. For example, even when the day is very hot, they can go to different beaches and have a family vacation without using air conditioners.Going on vacation with your family on a nice warm day is a great way to move freely and be active. In conclusion, a sunny day makes people feel better and people spend a lot of time with their family members. Cold weather only makes for healthier food, so I choose warmer days.