Some people believe that professionanls, such as doctor and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they shoul be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Many people are concerned about where professionals are going to work. On the one hand, people support them staying in the same location where all students have done their training, however, on the other hand, another portion of the population consider that all graduates should have the option to choose where they want to work. Personally, I firmly believe that students should have the option to choose what they want as a human right, regardless of the wishes of the population. It is considered that if people work in the same place where they have studied, they have the possibility to give back the resources that the country has invested in these students. In addition, all these graduates have the opportunity to put into practice all the new knowledge they have learned. Moreover, it would be easier for this community of students to get used to the workplace due to knowing the facilities and the different methods performed by the workers. Nevertheless, in spite of these opinions, there exist others who do not agree with it. One argument against this measure is that people cannot be forced to stay in a location where they don’t want to. Furthermore, many people do their training in different countries, not all in one, so it would be a hard situation to design. Finally, speaking for myself I could not agree with the first option because of all these arguments. To conclude, I have never really thought about this situation, and I guess you must analyze both the pros and cons to come up with a suitable solution.