Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Nowadays, stress has become a global issue because of some modern social phenomena. Here, I am discussing these triggering factors and how to overcome the problem. To begin with the underline causes of stress in the modern world, it is obvious that enhancing a wide range of competitive perspectives is holding a major part of this burden. People are continuously pursuing numerous amount of targets as a trend without a bright idea that what they actually want to live. However, this is an impact of industrialization. People have to fulfil the majority of common likelihoods to win this common global competition. In addition, increasing unhealthy lifestyle these days is another highlighting cause for this matter. The present-time population is sticking with a sedentary lifestyle due to their busy schedules, and junk foods are becoming more popular due to the expanded advertising field and contracted household cooking and gardening as well. Nevertheless, stress is one of the common complications in this modernized generation. Besides, there are various strategies to shrink this circumstance. On the one hand, governments can support their citizens to simplify their lifestyles by providing proper public facilities. For instance, transportation, infrastructure, etc. This may help people by saving their money and time, and secondly to reduce the level of stress. On the other hand, people have to change their way of thinking. They should realise that the piece is more than endless stubbornness. The governments should organize some health education programmes in the workplace and public stations so that the population can have some brainstorming of living. These educational sessions should contain some psychologically supportive methods and other physical systems in detail. However, if we can gather as a society, there are ways to overcome the burden nationally. In conclusion, as a result of the modernized world, stress has become problematic for many individuals. While there are several factors to spread this matter with the changes in day-to-day living, numerous solutions are there to shrink this issue as well.