nowadays the increasing of garbage (waste) is a real concern. why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

In recent times, the Rise of Garbage is a global issue all over the world. This essay examines some of the troubles caused by debris on the entire planet and suggests some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. To begin with, Extensively growth of population, and urbanization leads to one of the causes of the increase in waste in the world., Moreover corporate companies release a ton of garbage every year in the process of production of mobile phones and electronic vehicles.Humans do not have awareness of in recycling process of waste acquires from kitchens, houses, and industries. consumption of plastic bags is also one of the problems rising from the garbage in the world. In addition to this, Government and society have to work hand in hand to mitigate the garbage concern. Firstly, various awareness programs like recycling waste, plastic usage in homes and maintaining dust bins on streets need to be initiated to the public. Perhaps, Humans ought to take some prominent measures in reducing wastage. The administration should pass strict laws for industries whoever is creating a vast amount of waste in process of production of electronic items. In conclusion, Both Government and society required equal contribution in eliminating of garbage problem in the nation. The Swach Bharat already been implemented by our Honourable prime minister Mr Narendra Modi which brought awareness among people in India.,, However society has a prominent role to reduce the garbage in the nation and its mandatory that everyone has to work cooperatively to see more changes in the future