Governments should focus their spending on public services rather than on arts such as Music and Painting . To what extend do you agree or discuss both?

The financial support is spent by governments out to be concentrated more on public services in excess of the heart of art like Painting and Music. I totally agree with this because that budget is needed for the services of the public. Firstly, there is an impediment to public meditation services.In many,states ambulances are very slow and outdated. For instance, ambulances in Uzbekistan were given conveyances of eighties which are small and as well as uncomfortable. Therefore, in 2020, during the quarantine, many citizens of Uzbekistan suffered when called an ambulance and that one was late. Consequently, they were passed away but if that vehicle arrived on time these people would be alive today. Secondly, education also needs financial resources from the government. Several buildings of the schools could be destroyed due to unreliability. A good example is school where my friend study. Although it is very outdated they study there. Last year in the chemistry class and there was a reaction. Though the pupils were alive they got serious illnesses because there was no ventilation. If the school was repaired that could that could not occur. In conclusion, in my opinion, the budget of governments should be spent on public services because they need it more. After that, a small half might be spent on art.