nowadays the increasing of garbage (waste) is a real concern. why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

Today, garbage is one of the most important issues that different societies should face with that and also the production of garbage lead to concern in different countries. this essay will check this topic and express solutions for that in continue. There are many reasons for generating waste throughout the world. according to the increasing number of factories and industries in different,countries is leading to producing garbage. furthermore, this is related to population and how much increase in population in different countries, factories should produce different materials and this will create waste, for example, I live in an industries city and for this reason, people in my city faced many wastes that are the result of much produce goods through of factories. Also, there are many people in the world who do not know anything about recycling. they use materials that are detrimental to the environment and some of that materials want to remain for a long time such as plastic. There are many solutions to that. governments should train people in order to increase the level of people's awareness and this can happen through different media like tv or radio or even the internet. lawmakers should encourage different companies for using materials that have the possibility of recycling, they can use materials in different ways. In conclusion, this will become a crisis unless governments consider a good solution for that. in addition, this is not difficult if governments create some rules for many industries and also they can increase training programs for growing people's knowledge.