Young people who commit crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the morden era, whether teenagers should be punished as the same as the grown ups when they commit crimes or not has been a debatable issue among any one region. In my opinion, I strongly believe that there should be better inverventions to decipline the youngsters who breaks the law. Addmittedly, it is partly true that there is no difference between adolocents and adults in that someone will eventually be killed or injured by the them. There is no denying the fact that not only at school but from their parents, students are all taught to be a decent social member. Even though their maturity level is lower then the adults', they are equipped with basic knowledge that law breakers should be punished. However, according to recent research conducted by the US government, they provided a statistic that shows the increase of crime rates among people in their 10s. Thus, this phenomenon can be safe to say that teenagers are exploiting less strict laws to commit crimes. Nevertheless, despite the fact that the number of crimes committed by youngsters are rising due to the poor schemes, I am convinced that the government needs to introduce better methods to deal with this problem. It is undeniable that teenagers are still in their formative period, which means that they are not fully grown in terms of their congnitive function to think what is right or wrong. In detail, students might commit crimes by accident. However, if they are forced to spend 10 years in jail, they will no longer be able to live their life like others do. In detail, those who gone Change the form of the verb go show examples through the same step as how the adults are punished, would probably be socially inept and do not have any skills to continue their life in the precent per cent world. Therefore, educational related measures, which can aid in increasing pupil's awareness of the crime should be promoted and facilitated by the government. In conclusion, although the society will witness positive impacts on reducing the crime rates arising when they apply the same level of punishment regardless of people's age, I am firm of the opinion that educational perspective will be far more effective in the long run.