Is it important for people to take risks, both in their professional and personal lives. do you think the awdvantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

Some people believe that taking risks in personal and professional lives is important. This essay explains briefly both the advantages and disadvantages of the statement. People have tasks to complete in their personal and professional lives. Therefore, individuals follow common routes to complete their tasks. In contrast, some people choose aggressive ways to follow to complete their missions. Thus, they save time and sometimes money. Furthermore, taking risks helps individuals overtake others following specific routes. Hence, they reach their final aims quickly. For example, a new employer working in a factory is told to follow some instructions for producing a gadget. But he finds a shortcut and takes the responsibility. After a short while, he realizes that he produces the same gadget earlier than the routine way. His boss increases his salary and he earns more. Finally, he takes the profit of his risk. In addition, he shortly overtakes the others sticking to the daily routines. Taking risks is better when it is logical. Otherwise, it takes a lot of things from the risk taker. Moreover, it affects people's health. It is certain that taking risks causes mental problems like anger and anxiety. Moreover, the one who takes more risks than he can carry may lose everything that he has. In conclusion, taking risks offers a lot of opportunities which we can get quickly. In contrast, it has some bad effects on our health. People should deeply think about the profits and losses they may face before taking risks. Otherwise, they may lose everything they have.