Some people are happy to stay in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people prefer to stay at their own place in the same area for their lifetime, while others rather prefer live in different accommodations. In the following paragraphs, both these viewpoints will be discussed in detail. People who have grown up in the same area since they were young are unsurprising that they want to live in their hometown for the entire time. Due to they get to similar with that area and their family or freinds would be stay nearly. It is obvious that these kind of people want to live in their safe zone which is surrounded by close people or used to places. However, there are other types of people that are able to change their accommodations regularly. In other words, they do not strict in the same place. Undoubtedly, they want to live another place because they want to face other cultural experiences or travelling. In conclusion, it depends on the personality of people and which accommodation they prefer to live for their whole life.