It is important for people to take risks, both in thier professional lives and thier personal lives.

It is believed that taking risks play an important role in people ’s professional and personal levels. Although there could be some drawbacks related to risks, I strongly believe that there are more benefits rather than disadvantages. Taking risks means that there is always a possibility of failure or an unwilling outcome. Those people who love performing risky activities, such as jumping from a parachute cannot guarantee a positive outcome. There is always a high probability of a risk, even in case paying attention to every detail before jumping. Those people who put bets on sports are not guaranteed fully. Even if they firmly believe in someone’s successful performance, something unpredictable and unexpected may happen. For example, one of the most well-known and the strongest boxer Gennady Golovkin had performed 42 times with knockouts. So many people put a bet on him in his last performance and they eventually lost, as he lost in the Worldwide Competition. However, the benefits can eclipse the disadvantages with unexpected outcomes too. The youth who tend to take risks can change their life to 360C. There is a high probability that a young man from a college or university will set up a business that gradually could be lucrative after some years. Moreover, those people who take risks learn from their failure and take it as personal experiences. It helps them to avoid those faults in the future and reach their aims faster with a positive outcome. For example, a young 15 aged boy started doing his business in helping others to continue their study abroad, because he took a risk to study alone at one of the prestigious universities. He took an advantage of the knowledge and experience that he had gone through. To sum up, taking risks could be something unpleasant but it could turn out to be something pleasant, memorable and profitable. There is always a new experience from risks that broaden your mindset.