The internet has transformed how we interact and live in many great ways, but has also created problems that didn’t exist before. What are the more serious problems caused by the internet and what solutions could you suggest?

In this contemporary era, the world wide web is a necessity and most of the time we spend in front of our computers and mobile phones surfing the internet. Moreover,it become an essential source of communication and bought the world within our hands. However,we need to agree that, there are certain issues that do exists.In this essay,I will elaborate on the demerits. To begin with,most humans in this world rely on the internet for communication.To elucidate,e-mail,Whatsapp,Twitter and Facebook are the most common entertainment and communication websites ruling the market.Even though, it provides entertainment and amusement,there is some potential danger which is not visible to everyone. Firstly,our personal data is insecure and hackers may use it for the wrong purposes, Also sharing our confidential data on the internet will be used by culprits for their personal advantage. Moreover,sharing our photos on a public website will get morphed and used for illegal activities.The best way to prevent all of these issues is to secure our data with strong passwords. Conversely,refrain from sharing our personal information. To add further,there is a possibility of a virus attack in case we browse unsecured websites,in turn wiping out our confidential information.There are some cases in which a hacker may hack your computer through the internet and ask for a ransom to release your personal files. Therefore,it is a wise idea to limit our internet usage and browse it only for useful purposes. Also,encrypt our data,both in rest and transit. To conclude, the Internet may be entertaining and amusing,but it can be limited to save us from potential threats.