Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadventages?

In modern days, most knowledgeable individuals think that it is important for children to start studying a non-native language at initial schooling rather than after primary education. In my opinion, I strongly agree that learning other than a mother tongue as a new language is key to understanding in the initial stage of child growth. However, it could also be beneficial to use it more frequent basis to mitigate the total loss of the child's knowledge about it. To begin with, the maturity of any language comes with daily practice and usage in the lifetime, and it could be realistic and simple to start with the primary stage of the child's education. If someone starts any language they can easily get the knowledge in the initial foundation during 4 to 10 years of age. For instance, there were many kinds of research carried out by child psychologists and published various results, and a significant amount of doctors mentioned that between playgroup and the end of primary learning, phases 75% of children basically speak with new languages and could write basic grammatical sentences as well. On the other hand, practical or more constant usage thoroughly increases accuracy and fluency in the language. If we study the time taken to become a more fluent individual by evaluating any language for adults will take more longer period when compared with a child. For instance, if one parent is taking a different language other than native will gradually be used by the small kid. This is due to the fact that constant scrambling of a variety of languages could become normal in child's life and it could be stored in their mind forever. In conclusion, if there are two languages taught by parents could be conscious of a child's mindset as it is thoroughly beneficial to be fluent and grammatically strong during the primary ages to significant use of the language. Therefore, it is the main topic in modern-day parents, as those are creating enthusiasm in them.