Is homework necessary for the students? Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the community believes that doing practice helps them to increase their memory power and also helps them to be disciplined with their work and will try to complete their work in the specified time. Some community believe that doing appointments is time-consuming and creates a lot of weight on the heir. I strongly agree with these statements and this essay will support my view with examples. Firstly, the main advantage of doing practice, is it helps the students to understand their subjects very easily and they can learn from the mistakes they have made. It is proved that a child who does practice on a daily basis helps them to improve from their mistakes and there are fewer chances of making mistakes by them the next time when they revise the concepts. It helps their teachers or their mentors to figure out the difficulties faced by them in a particular concept and also understand their weak areas so that they can concentrate on those areas. In addition, some proportionality of the community believe that doing practice creates unwonted weight on the offspring and affect their mental health. This is actually a wrong perception made by them, if they do their practice on a daily basis helps them to reduce weight and burden by the cadence they approach their exams. When offspring don’t practice regularly they stuff up so many concepts and this will be the main reason for stress and will impact their mental and physical health. To acquire good marks doing homework is mandatory. In conclusion, a number of people consider practice helps students to a lot extent, but there is a proportionality of folk who believe that it is not mandatory to do duty on a daily basis. I strongly believe that this way of habit in doing their practice helps offspring to excel in their concepts and also helps them to achieve good marks in their examination