Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether doing the same thing is best or changing is best sparked a lot of discussions these days. While some people believe that doing the same thing is good for their family security, I agree with those who believe that a change of work pays more and broadens their thinking. On the one hand, supporters of this view believe that, processing a steady life is more likely to have positive aspects. To begin with, doing the same thing makes a person expert in that work. Hence they no need to attend special training frequently to update new things periodically. Secondly, performing the same task daily is easy to follow. after a certain time which becomes your routine work. However, I side with those who believe that taking risks is the first step toward progress. In other words, people usually miss changes and do not take risks in life. Secondly, a change in work or profession broadens the mind and thinking of any individual. and also it increases the creativity of the individual. Besides this, these crowds experience everything in their lifetime and easily accept the fact that the future is unpredictable hence we should always to ready to accept any kind of circumstances. For example, we see some people who easily jump from one career to other just for having an idea of the other field.As a consequence, adding some fun and getting educated everywhere possible to lead a better life. In conclusion, although doing the same work makes any individual an expert in that field, I believe that those who change their field will broaden their mind.