In some countries today, there is an attitude that anyone can do it in the arts-music, literature, acting, art, etc. As a result, people with no talent become rich and famous and genuine talent is not valued or appreciated. Do you agree or disagree?

it is widely believed that anyone may become an actor, musician, teacher and artist in certain nations nowadays. As a consequence, folk without talent become famous and wealthy and no one pays attention to people that are born genuinely. I completely agree with this statement and the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are many reasons why individuals without genius in some areas become rich and well-known by acting or singing. To start with, in certain countries around the world population implement everything by marketing for themselves or finding connections which in turn leads to them becoming a celebrity among the people. As a result, they get more contracts which may help them to earn an increasing amount of money by acting in movies or Tv series. For example, the Times has announced that almost more than 77% of new actors are relatives of previous actors in Bollywood that even did not graduate from school or never applied for an acting course in their lives. while it is true that talented persons should be appreciated by individuals and implement work in these areas, is not a genius may get experience and academic skills from their work. Furthermore, the genius community do not find opportunities to prove themselves this is because most of them have a financial problem which prevents them to graduate or apply for the subjects that they want. For instance, in some nations entering university or making a club are costly as a ordinary person can not apply for that. while there is no question that most people encourage talented ones to represent themselves, it is not enough for becoming famous in society. In conclusion, it is argued that in certain countries around the world anyone can implement anything such as singing or acting which may help them become millionaires and famous while genius is not recognized by people. In my view, nepotism and financial problems for talented are the main reasons.