Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Disucss both views and give your own opinion

Everyone has friends, who are helpful and supportive and always stand beside them, Moreover, some have those who support them by giving them different opinions, despite the fact that listening or even following the opinion of people sometimes might not be great, but it usually helps, and in my,opinion we should always listen to the second point of view. In fact, having second thoughts from a range of friends could make a massive change in how we deal with a situation or problem. For example, Bill gates, who is now the wealthiest man on earth, took his friend's advice to get out of school and start working on his own project while he was still hesitant. Moreover, Elon Musk, CEO of Tesla and Space X, listened to his best buddy to choose between two of his companies to close when global crises began. After all, people could listen to their thoughts which might be affected by their hearts and might not think of the situation carefully, so they could end up failing. Furthermore, as mentioned earlier, our mindset affects our behaviour, despite how powerful you are, in some difficult,situations you might not think correctly. So, you will need a buddy who gives you different opinions rather than accepting yours. In any case, everyone is responsible for his actions. To illustrate, sophomore students during their first semester, always feel anxious about how hard the university is and a lot will decide to quit, some colleagues encourage each other to quit, while others, on the other hand, disagree with them and helps them to finish what they started. In conclusion, In my opinion, a partner who always disagrees with you and gives you different solutions should be blessed. People will never think wisely in a hard situation, some will decide to quit, and others might end up killing themselves. So we always need that friend who guides us to the correct math, despite our own thoughts.