Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Just like A coin has both heads and tails, that will lead to having certain attributes that come along with staying in the same company for the rest of their career, and moving from one industry to another. We will discuss every view in the below essay with some statistics that can provide conclusions to my view. To Begin with, folk who remain in the same field can develop working relationships with their co-workers that can make them endeavour more efficiently and process the task they have to do on a daily basis, A Perfect example of this is: Satya Nadella, (C.E.O of Microsoft) is stated his success story is solely dependent on how he persuaded his life within the team that leads to his personal development along with the development of the team. We can see through his life, that no matter where we work if we put in the work we will be heard down the line. On the other hand, people who transitioned from one association to another can have their own perks and they will be learning to adapt to the new culture every time they change the company, which can build them stronger people, professionally as well as personally. For instance; Stephan Winkelmann (C.E.O of Bugatti & Lamborghini) worked in a number of MNCs and made his mark he changed his life from one company to another and ultimately lands him to work on the brands at the same time, by that,understanding we can see that global understanding can only possible if move around that can challenge you. In summary, A person can only learn so far until he sees himself, In this, essay we discussed two successful people who made a mark in the fortune 500. In my opinion, in both cases, we can see that they pursued their own pattern of achievement which makes them successful in their own way.