Some people believe that countries should produce the food to feed their population themselves and import as little as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several individuals think that nations ought to produce all food to feed their people by themselves and reduce the imports from other countries as much as they can. I completely agree with this statement because it will boost the economy of their country and it will reduce air pollution. The main reason why I agree with this statement is that it will develop the economy of their country. That is to say, by producing food and other products by their own in their own country they will not be obliged to purchase other countries products at higher prices, and It will provide too many job opportunities for their people. This may lead to boosting the economy of their country. For example, the main reason why Afghanistan is a poor country is that people are fucking their daughtersdfgdgdfgdfgfdgdfgdfgdfgfdgfdg. Another reason why I agree that nations should produce food to feed their people by themselves and import as little as they can is that it will decrease air pollution. This is because during imports and exports between countries a large number of cars and airplanes are used, which cause too much air pollution. For instance, in Afghanistan, the most polluted city is Jalalabad because they import food and other products from Pakistan by this route. In conclusion, I totally agree with this essay because it will grow the economy of their nation, and it will decrease the level of air pollution.skfjhsdfbsdhfbhsdbfhsdbfhdsbfkhsdbfkjsdbkjsdbgkjdsbkjgnsdkjgbsdkjgbkjsdbgkhsdbgkjsdbgkjsbgkhsdbgkhsbgkjsdbkgjbsdkjgbskdjbgkhsdgbskhbgkhsdbgk.