Number of people who are at high risk due to overweight.what is the reason?How this can be solved?

Nowadays, being Overweight and obese are the main causes of high-risk rates of health issues all over the globe. We elaborate reasons and suggest some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns in the below paragraphs. To Begin with, Heath plays a prominent role in humans' life to live peacefully. In the modern world, people are facing huge health problems due to being overweight and obese which is leading to a high risk of diseases like Hear attacks, high blood pressure, diabetes and certain kinds of cancers.,, Moreover all health causes are due to lack of a balanced diet, intake of less nutritious food, junk foods, consumption of alcohol, processed sugar,late sleep nights and watching television till late at night,. On another hand, lack of awareness about health issues, an absence of health camps, and fewer sports facilities and public health education centres. The government has to allocate funds to conduct seminars on health issues, including sports facilities in work centres and a ban on processed and junk foods. For instance, Foreign countries like America, the United Kingdom and Australia implemented various programs and strict laws such as a ban on junk food, to supply quality items and conduct health camps and routine checkups to progress the health conditions of the overall society. In addition to this, strict measures have to be implemented by society and the administration to eradicate overweight and obesity issues. Numerous precautions ought to be taken to resolve overweight and obesity problems. Firstly introducing a balanced diet in daily routine is the foremost step to be maintained in every individual lifestyle, for example,nutritious food like Rich protein, less carbohydrate, Fruits and consume huge water. Recently scientists proved that a balanced diet does not help with obesity issues. Therefore each individual has to take incorporate a few exercises in their routine such as walking, swimming, playing sports and many more physical activities. People have to participate in multiple health camps, regular checkups, and consult nutrition for a balanced diet. Everyone should know the value of health and track their progress the weight. In conclusion, Government and society have to work hand in hand to eradicate health concerns which lead to vast dreadful diseases. In spite of spending money on hospitals and treatments, they have to take care of their own and their family's health to live a better and wonderful life.