Some people say that there is too much harmful content on the internet. They say the only way to make the internet safe is for the government to censor the content of websites. To what extent do you think the government should control what information is available on the internet?

In today's contemporary and advanced society, some individuals are vigorously concerned about the information they can come across on the internet, in the sense of entailing severe repercussions, such as the traumatizing psychological stance of young springs and mankind in general. However, there is a strong likelihood that the government is able to rectify the issue via providing access to certain websites with only a control feature. I profoundly give credence to that owing to the capability of depletion adversely serendipity also remains an opportunity to have sufficient control for utilization. To begin with, it is undoubtedly that unacceptable content is a colossal impediment which is needed to be tackled. Moreover, the home security system feature implemented, for instance in YouTube allows a tremendous quantity of families to look after their children and exclude the possibility of running across it by accident. For this reason, the arrogant and cruel content that is able to damage the fragile concessions of kids can be eliminated by just turning on the bottom on any website, such as Amazon, Google, Facebook, and so many others. Coherently going with the second an auspicious virtue of supplying indispensable censorship for the internet. As far as the authorities are obliged to alter the current situation with an aforementioned issue, granting the possibility to surf the internet freely is vital. Correspondingly, the control feature debars only the opportunity to view the materials until the user switches it on. The alluring sample of it is the YouTube platform again which gives this trait. Thus, parents, relatives, and people, in essence, can vary the circumstances of using. What's more, within that system even the young generation can be deprived of unpleasant videos, articles, etc. by establishing a password from their parents. To conclude the previous information, I firmly believe and advocate for adjusting and making amendments to the paramount problem of nowadays community in social webnets.